Year 33 – 2011

Male winner: Brendan Lunty; 2:35:08
Female winner: Jamesy Patrick; 3:20:25

Another close race in the marathon was run between repeat champions Brendan Lunty and Brian Michasiw. Lunty won this year’s event with Michasiw close behind in second (2:36:55). Winning in the women’s marathon was the relative newcomer, Jamesy Patrick. At the past dinner at TCU Place, guest speaker Hugh Colver gave yet another moving and motivational presentation.

9am wind: N 13Kmh, 7am: 5°C, 11am: 8°C

Comments are closed.